Tuesday, 9/3/2019
  • Tue, September 3, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

Thursday, 11/28/2019
  • Thu, November 28, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

Friday, 11/29/2019
  • Fri, November 29, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

Tuesday, 12/24/2019
  • Tue, December 24, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

Wednesday, 12/25/2019
  • Wed, December 25, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

Wednesday, 1/1/2020
  • Wed, January 1, 2020, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.

  • Wed, January 1, 2020, 1 AM - 1 AM (1 day)

    989 slots remaining

    This event is used for volunteers to sign the electronic waiver before signing up for a live event.

    More
Tuesday, 1/21/2020
  • Tue, January 21, 2020, 12 AM

    Registration is disabled.

    Our construction sites will be closed today in observance of the holiday.